View Obituaries

Deceased namesort icon Death date Service date Service location
Olinda Williams Mon, 03/03/2014 - 12:30pm Whigham Funeral Home
Officer Antoine S. Baskerville Fri, 07/12/2013 - 11:00am Pleasant Grove Baptist Church 198 Chadwick Ave. Newark, NJ  
Oddie Wiggins Sat, 02/01/2014 - 10:30am Clearview Baptist Church
Norman J. Bembry Tue, 03/25/2014 - 11:00am Christian Love Baptist Church
Niles W. Ricker Thu, 02/27/2014 - 12:00pm Metropolitan Baptist Church
Nathaniel Drisker Jr Sat, 06/15/2013 - 9:30am Victory Baptist Church  816 Valley Street Vauxhall, NJ
Nancy A. Johnson Tue, 12/31/2013 - 10:00am St. James A.M.E. Church
Mrs. Sharon D. Keith Sat, 03/15/2014 - 11:00am St. John Baptist Church
Mrs. Pearl Boothe Thu, 04/03/2014 - 11:00am Whigham Funeral Home
Mrs. Michele Yvette Stancil Ward Sat, 12/07/2013 - 10:00am Christian Pentecostal Church of Christ
Mrs. Mary H. Davis Tue, 12/10/2013 - 11:00am Whigham Funeral Home
Mrs. Mabel Kate Glenn Mon, 02/10/2014 - 11:00am Abysinian Baptist Church
Mrs. Dorothy Glenn Fri, 03/21/2014 - 12:00pm Metropolitan Baptist Church
Mrs. Christine Thornton
Mrs. Anna M. Smith Tue, 09/24/2013 - 12:00pm Second Baptist Church 205 Atlantic Street Keyport, NJ
Mr. Willie Frank Curry Fri, 07/05/2013 - 10:00am Whigham Funeral Home  580 Dr. Martin Luther King jr. Blvd. Newark, NJ
Mr. Petty H. King Mon, 03/17/2014 - 11:00am Whigham Funeral Home
Mr. Lawrence R. Hayes Wed, 03/12/2014 - 11:00am Clear View Baptist Church
Mr. John C. Ralph Thu, 03/13/2014 - 11:00am Blessed Sacrament
Mr. Jerome Johnson Fri, 07/12/2013 - 4:00pm Whigham Funeral Home  580 Dr. Martin Luther kIng Jr. Blvd Newark, NJ
Mr. Harry L. HInes Jr. Tue, 08/06/2013 - 11:00pm Whigham Funeral Home 580 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Newark, NJ
Mr. Eulis Cranston Ward aka Honey Fri, 10/25/2013 - 8:30pm Calvary Baptist Church
Mr. Carlton Jones Sat, 04/26/2014 - 9:00am Metropolitan Baptist Church
Moses A. Simmons Sr. Sat, 01/18/2014 - 11:00am Whigham Funeral Home
Mintie L. Butler Tue, 01/07/2014 Tue, 01/14/2014 - 11:00am Whigham Funeral Home
Minnie Pearl Small Sat, 01/18/2014 - 10:00am Clear Way Missionary Baptist Church
Min. James L. Grant Tue, 10/08/2013 - 11:00am 2nd Baptist Church 378 East Milton Ave. Rahway, NJ
Milda Rainey Tue, 07/16/2013 - 11:00am Whigham Funeral Home  580 Dr. MArtin luther KIng Jr. Blvd. Newark NJ    
Michelle Stancil
Michael Wilkerson Tue, 07/30/2013 - 11:00am Whigham Funeral Home 580 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Newark, NJ